Eukona

Project partner

Ministerium für Schule und Weiterbildung in NRW

Ministry for school and further education of North Rhine-Westphalia
Ernst Tiemeyer, head of department in MSW NRW, task force 5
Paradieser Weg 64, 59494 Soest, Germany

Ernst Tiemeyer

Ernst.Tiemeyer@msw.nrw.de

www.msw.nrw.de


Wuppertal Institut

Wuppertal Institut für Klima, Umwelt, Energie GmbH, Wuppertal, Germany

Anna Bliesner

anna.bliesner@wupperinst.org

www.wupperinst.org


Trifolium Beratungsgesellschaft

Trifolium – Beratungsgesellschaft mbH, Friedberg, Germany

Holger Rohn

holger.rohn@trifolium.org

www.nachhaltigkeit.de


Berufskolleg Wuppertal Elberfeld

Berufskolleg Elberfeld, Wuppertal, Germany

Hendrik Hochfeld

h_hochfeld@msn.com

Victor Ostrouchow

vpo@wtal.de

Michael Thomas

mt@michael-thomas.biz

www.berufskolleg-elberfeld.de


Berufskolleg Glockenspitz Krefeld

Berufskolleg Glockenspitz Krefeld, Germany

Friedrich L. Lucas

info@glockenspitz.de

Tanja Langen

langen@glockenspitz.de

Jürgen Rath

rath@glockenspitz.de

www.glockenspitz.de


Hansa Berufskolleg Unna

Hansa Berufskolleg, Unna, Germany

Dorothea Mackowiak

DorotheaMackowiak@t-online.de

www.hbk.mz-unna.de


Karl-Schiller Berufskolleg Dortmund

Karl-Schiller-Berufskolleg, Dortmund, Germany

Dr. Erich Embacher

embacher@karl-schiller-berufskolleg.de

Volker Lautenbach

volkerlautenbach@t-online.de

Mabel Rickes

rickes@karl-schiller-berufskolleg.de

www.karl-schiller-berufskolleg.de


Dehoga

DEHOGA Nordrhein e. V., Düsseldorf, Germany
www.dehoga-nordrhein.de


Faktor 10

Faktor 10 Institut Austria, Wien, Austria

Christopher Manstein

manstein@chello.at

www.faktor10.at


Austrian Business Academy
plenum gesellschaft für ganzheitlich nachhaltige entwicklung gmbh , Wien, Austria

Sylvia Brenzel

sylvia.brenzel@plenum.at

www.plenum.at


Anfaco

Asociación Nacional de Fabricantes de Conservas de Pescados Y Mariscos (Anfaco),
(Spanish national association of fish and seafood canneries) Vigo, Spain

Lorena Formoso

lformoso@anfaco.es

www.anfaco.es


Salpaus

Salpaus Further Education, Lahti, Finland

Paul Carroll

paul.carroll@salpaus.fi

www.salpaus.fi


CSMKIK

Kereskedelmi és Iparkamara Csongrád megyei
(Chamber of Commerce and Industry Csongrád County), Szeged, Hungary

Zsuzsanna Tráserné Oláh

traserne@csmkik.hu

Ágnes Pintér    

pinter.agnes@csmkik.hu

www.csmkik.hu


Eukona auf deutsch Eukona in english